Website Manager

Our Staff

New Haven Little League 2018 Board of Directors:

President: Maria Swiatkowski
Vice-President: Mark Mitchell
Treasurer: Jason Walker
Secretary: Tracy Knuckey
Director of Baseball: open
Director of Tee Ball/Coach Pitch: Matt Rivard

Concessions Managers: Becky Hollis and Stacy Czaiczynski
Umpire-in-Chief: open
Safety Officer: Erin Graham
Equipment Manager: Beth Moses
Field Maintenance/manager: open
Fundraising coordinator: opem
Copyright © 2019 New Haven Little League  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In